Organi Federali

 
 Posted by at 0:51

 Comitato Federale

(cf@speleotoscana.it)

 

Presidente: Marco Innocenzi (presidente@speleotoscana.it)

Vice Presidente: Marco Marovelli (v_presidente@speleotoscana.it)

Tesoriere: Edoardo Gentili (tesoriere@speleotoscana.it)

Segretario: Danilo Pizzelli (segretario@speleotoscana.it)

Consiglieri: Roland Doja, Daniele Quadrella, Nicola Spagnoli

 

Commissioni Federali e responsabili

Editoriale: Daniele Sigismondi (redazione@speleotoscana.it)

Catasto: Fabrizio Fallani (catasto@speleotoscana.it)

Catasto Artificiali: Odoardo Papalini (catastoartificiali@speleotoscana.it)

Scientifica: Roland Doja (scientifica@speleotoscana.it)

Ambiente: — (ambiente@speleotoscana.it)

Informatica: Marco Mènchise (informatica@speleotoscana.it)

 

Revisori dei conti

Sandra Basilischi, Sonia Cardini, Davide Martellini (revisori@speleotoscana.it)