Cariche sociali e responsabili di Commissione

 

 Comitato Federale

(cf@speleotoscana.it)

Presidente: Marco Innocenzi (presidente@speleotoscana.it)

Vice Presidente: Davide Viola (v_presidente@speleotoscana.it)

Tesoriere: Sandra Basilischi (tesoriere@speleotoscana.it)

Segretario: Nadia Ricci (segretario@speleotoscana.it)

Consiglieri: Roland Doja, Luca Rossi

Commissioni federali e responsabili

Editoriale: Chiara Vannucci (redazione@speleotoscana.it)

Catasto: Fabrizio Fallani (catasto@speleotoscana.it)

Catasto Artificiali: Odoardo Papalini (catastoartificiali@speleotoscana.it)

Scientifica: Roland Doja (scientifica@speleotoscana.it)Ambiente: — (ambiente@speleotoscana.it)

Informatica: Marco Mènchise (informatica@speleotoscana.it oppure admin@speleotoscana.it)

        Comunicazione: Luca Rossi (comunicazione@speleotoscana.it)

         Ambiente: CF (ambiente@speleotoscana.it)

Revisori dei conti

Simone Rastelli (Presidente), Sabrina Tamburini, Franco Rossi (revisori@speleotoscana.it)